The 5 axes of your performance on the web

Digital strategy: The audit allows you to define your objectives in a SMART way on 5 axes that determine your visibility on the Internet.

The time when the effectiveness of your strategy on the Web depended 99% on your SEO on Google is over! Google is no longer the only point of entry for Internet users : the social networks, blogs, online media have changed the game. Rather than traffic, we prefer to talk about visibility, more sustainable and less dependent on your website alone.

Your digital footprint is not only linked to your site, but also to your communications on the networks, your exchanges with your community, what others say about you, your publications, your mobile application, etc.

We measure your visibility and set SMART objectives on each of the axes of a "radar", which sets the roadmap for the actions to be taken.

stratégie digitale

The audit and the definition of your SMART objectives on the radar of your visibility materialize by a detailed document, commented on and justified on the operations to be carried out, the resources to be provided, the objectives to which they respond and the potential results.

For each axis we deploy specific tactics adapted to your resources and objectives. They are detailed and translated into concrete operations.

Everything is there: what to do, with what budget, for what objective. Ready to use, you can set up the operations with your internal resources or get help. Naturally, we can be your partner or coach your teams to achieve these results.

Contact Us !
en_USEnglish

Les 5 axes de votre performance sur le web

Stratégie digitale : L’audit permet de définir vos objectifs de façon SMART sur 5 axes qui déterminent votre visibilité sur Internet.

Le temps où l’efficacité de votre stratégie sur le Web dépendait à 99% de votre référencement sur Google est révolu ! Google n’est plus le seul point d’entrée des internautes : les réseaux sociaux, les blogs, les médias en ligne ont changé la donne. Plutôt que de trafic, nous préférons parler de visibilité, plus pérenne et moins dépendante de votre seul site Web.

Votre empreinte numérique n’est pas liée seulement à votre site, mais aussi à vos communications sur les réseaux, vos échanges avec votre communauté, ce que les autres disent de vous, vos publications, votre application mobile, etc.

Nous mesurons votre visibilité et fixons des objectifs SMART sur chacun des axes d’un « radar », qui fixe la feuille de route des actions à mener.

stratégie digitale

L’audit et la définition de vos objectifs SMART sur le radar de votre visibilité se matérialisent par un document détaillé, commenté et justifié sur les opérations à mener, les ressources à prévoir, les objectifs auxquels elles répondent et le potentiel de résultat.

Pour chaque axe nous déployons des tactiques spécifiques adaptées à vos ressources et objectifs. Elles sont détaillées et traduites en termes d’opérations concrètes.

Tout y est : ce qu’il faut faire, avec quel budget, pour quel objectif. Prêt à l’emploi, vous pouvez mettre en place les opérations avec vos ressources en interne ou vous faire aider. Naturellement, nous pouvons être votre partenaire ou coacher vos équipes pour l’atteinte de ces résultats.

Contactez-nous !
fr_FRFrench